Get in Touch

+46 (0) 8–666 00 52
info@planetadesign.se

Bondegatan 21
SE-116 33 Stockholm
Sweden

Crew

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup | Founder & Creative Director

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup

Founder & Creative Director

sandra@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 200 00 52

Rebecca Sellei | CEO

Rebecca Sellei

CEO

rebecca@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 654 28 28

Sofia Hjelm | Account Manager

Sofia Hjelm

Account Manager

sofia@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 496 96 17

Richard Schöldström | Design Director

Richard Schöldström

Design Director

richard@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 366 06 83

Lova Gren | Design Director

Lova Gren

Design Director

lova@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 755 50 22

Veronika Larsson | Designer

Veronika Larsson

Designer

veronika@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 318 15 90

Mattias Green | Designer

Mattias Green

Designer

mattias@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 534 12 69

Miriam Nicole Zirignon | Designer

Miriam Nicole Zirignon

Designer

miriam@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 76 848 36 86

Erika Cederqvist | Production Manager

Erika Cederqvist

Production Manager

erika@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 26 54 188