Get in Touch

+46 (0) 8–666 00 52
info@planetadesign.se

Bondegatan 21
SE-116 33 Stockholm
Sweden

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

SANDRA@PLANETADESIGN.SE

Crew

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup | Founder & Creative Director

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup

Founder & Creative Director

sandra@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 200 00 52

Anna Jandler | CEO

Anna Jandler

CEO

anna@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 777 03 94

Tony Sewanderson | Account Director

Tony Sewanderson

Account Director

tony@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 555 24 42

Sofia Hjelm | Account Manager

Sofia Hjelm

Account Manager

sofia@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 496 96 17

Elisabet Stahlenius  | Strategy and business developer

Elisabet Stahlenius

Strategy and business developer

elisabet@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 495 55 92

Richard Schöldström | Design Director

Richard Schöldström

Design Director

richard@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 366 06 83

Lova Gren | Design Director

Lova Gren

Design Director

lova@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 755 50 22

Katarina Mrsic | Senior Designer

Katarina Mrsic

Senior Designer

katarina@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 872 68 49

Mattias Green | Designer

Mattias Green

Designer

mattias@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 534 12 69

Miriam Nicole Zirignon | Designer

Miriam Nicole Zirignon

Designer

miriam@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 76 848 36 86

Erika Cederqvist | Production Manager

Erika Cederqvist

Production Manager

On Maternity Leave

Mobile: