Get in Touch

+46 (0) 8–666 00 52
info@planetadesign.se

Bondegatan 21
SE-116 33 Stockholm
Sweden

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

SANDRA@PLANETADESIGN.SE

JOB/INTERNSHIP REQUESTS

Interested in working at Planeta? We’re always thrilled to meet new talent. If you are a designer, please fill out our portfolio PDF. If you are a curious & creative non designer, we want to hear from you too! Send PDF and/or a resumes to: anna.jandler@planetadesign.se

For internship requests, please contact: internship@planetadesign.se

Crew

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup | Founder & Creative Director

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup

Founder & Creative Director

sandra@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 200 00 52

Anna Jandler | CEO

Anna Jandler

CEO

anna.jandler@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 777 03 94

Mollee Bekele | Senior Project Manager

Mollee Bekele

Senior Project Manager

mollee@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 544 51 54

Sofia Hjelm | Account Manager

Sofia Hjelm

Account Manager

On maternity leave

Mobile:

Elisabet Stahlenius  | Strategy and business developer

Elisabet Stahlenius

Strategy and business developer

elisabet@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 495 55 92

Richard Schöldström | Design Director

Richard Schöldström

Design Director

richard@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 73 366 06 83

Lova Gren | Design Director

Lova Gren

Design Director

lova@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 70 755 50 22

Miriam Nicole Zirignon | Designer

Miriam Nicole Zirignon

Designer

miriam@planetadesign.se

Mobile: +46 76 848 36 86

Erika Cederqvist | Production Manager

Erika Cederqvist

Production Manager

On Maternity Leave

Mobile:

Doris | Party & Play Manager

Doris

Party & Play Manager

Mobile: +46 70 777 03 94